Skip to main content

Willkommen (DE)  Welcome (EN)  Wetter | Weather  translate site   
Location
Sleeping
Cafe-Restaurant
Rates
Booking
Gallery
City Info | Schwechat
City Info | Vienna
City Info | Surroundings
Contact
Imprint

SURROUNDINGS

 

Shopping

 

 

  • Shopping City Süd (20 minutes by car away from us)
    Shopping paradise, including cinema and restaurants.
    http://www.scs.at

 

Activities

 

  • Spa Vienna

    In the fall of 2010 opened one of the most modern city spa in Europe - the Spa Vienna. Besides high-quality wellness services it provides about 4.000 square meters of water, 3.000 square meters sauna area and a 6.000 square meter health care area.
    http://www.thermewien.at

 

  • Neusiedler See (30 minutes by car away from us)
    Swimming, surfing, sailing paradise of nature reserve. In winter, ice skating paradise for nature lovers. Enjoy the "sea" of the Viennese and numerous refreshment facilities with regional specialities and wine tastings. Lake Neusiedl, a steppe lake, is an Exotic among European waters. It is the largest natural pool in the country, after all, covers 320 sq km of water area and reeds.
    http://www.neusiedlersee.com/

 

  • Nationalpark Donau Auen
    The national park between Vienna and Bratislava are under protection since 1996. Current offers for visitors:
    http://www.donauauen.at

 

Culture

 

  • Carnuntum
    The archaeological site Carnuntum near Vienna / Schwechat is the most important Roman settlement on Austrian territory, situated between the present communities Petronell Carnuntum and Bad Deutsch-Altenburg. Today, the archeological park is a popular visitor attraction, where you can dive into the world of the ancient Romans.
    http://www.carnuntum.at

 

  • Schloss Orth
    The medieval water castle was once the hunting seat of the Habsburg family. Now the castle presents itself in new splendor. It now houses the National Park Centre, the event center, the museum Orth and the tourism office of the town Orth.
    http://www.orth.at

 

  • Schloss Hof
    Schloss Hof is Austria's largest baroque palace in the countryside and is located in Lower Austria. Built by Prince Eugene of Savoy, and later country seat of Empress Maria Theresia. The current program for guides, events etc. you find here:
    http://www.schlosshof.at

Skip to main content

Willkommen (DE)  Welcome (EN)  Wetter | Weather  translate site   
Lage
Wohnen
Cafe-Restaurant
Preise
Buchen
Galerie
Stadtinfo: Schwechat
Stadtinfo: Wien
Stadtinfo: Umgebung
Kontakt
Impressum

UMGEBUNG

 

Shopping

 

 

  • Shopping City Süd (20 min per PKW von uns entfernt)
    Einkaufsparadies inklusive Kino und Gastronomie.
    http://www.scs.at

 

Freizeit

 

  • Therme Wien

    Im Herbst 2010 eröffnete eine der modernsten Stadtthermen Europas – die Therme Wien. Neben hochwertigen Wellness-Angeboten bietet sie eine rund 4.000 Quadratmeter Wasserfläche, 3.000 Quadratmeter Saunaareal und einen 6.000 Quadratmeter umfassenden Gesundheitsbereich.
    http://www.thermewien.at

 

  • Neusiedler See (30min per PKW von uns entfernt)
    Bade-, Surf-, Segelparadies mit Naturschutzgebiet. Im Winter Eislaufparadies für Naturfreaks. Geniessen Sie das „Meer“ der Wiener und zahlreiche Einkehrmöglichkeiten mit regionalen Schmankerln und Weinverkostungen. Der Neusiedlersee ist als westlichster Steppensee ein Exote unter den europäischen Gewässern und zugleich größter natürlicher Swimmingpool des Landes, der immerhin 320 km² an Wasser- und Schilffläche umfasst.
    http://www.neusiedlersee.com/

 

  • Nationalpark Donau Auen
    Die Donauauen zwischen Wien und Bratislava stehen seit 1996 unter ganz besonderem Schutz.
    Aktuelle Besucherangebote:
    http://www.donauauen.at

 

Kultur

 

  • Carnuntum
    Die archäologische Ausgrabungsstätte Carnuntum nahe Wien/Schwechat ist die bedeutendste römische Siedlung auf österreichischem Terrain und liegt zwischen den heutigen Gemeinden Petronell Carnuntum und Bad Deutsch-Altenburg. Heute ist der archäologische Park ein beliebter Besuchermagnet, an dem Sie in die Welt der alten Römer abtauchen können.
    http://www.carnuntum.at

 

  • Schloss Orth
    Die mittelalterliche Wasserburg war einst der Jagdsitz der Familie Habsburg. Nun präsentiert sich das Schloss in neuer Pracht. Es beherbergt das Nationalpark-Zentrum, das Veranstaltungszentrum, das museumORTH und das Tourismusbüro der Marktgemeinde Orth.
    http://www.orth.at

 

  • Schloss Hof
    Schloss Hof ist Österreichs größte barocke Schlossanlage auf dem Lande und befindet sich in Niederösterreich im Marchfeld. Erbaut von Prinz Eugen von Savoyen, später Landsitz von Kaiserin Maria Theresia.
    http://www.schlosshof.at