Skip to main content

Willkommen (DE)  Welcome (EN)  Wetter | Weather  translate site   
Location
Sleeping
Cafe-Restaurant
Rates
Booking
Gallery
City Info | Schwechat
City Info | Vienna
City Info | Surroundings
Contact
Imprint

WELCOME

 

Your well-being is our highest goal!

 

If you are looking for excellent hospitality to the best price-performance ratio the City Hotel Albrecht will be your ideal residence. We stand for a friendly, modern hotel, where you can enjoy the private atmosphere of a family-run hotel.

Just 9 km from Vienna Airport and Vienna’s city centre, we are located in the centre of Schwechat, where you find supermarkets, fitness centre, indoor/outdoor swimming pools, skating space and restaurants. The Kaiserebersdorf train station can be reached within a 5-minute walk from City Hotel Albrecht. It provides direct access to Vienna in 15 minutes and to Vienna Airport in 10 minutes.

 

The shopping malls at Parndorf (designer outlet mall) and SCS (Shopping City Süd) can be reached in 20 minutes. City Hotel Albrecht is a good starting point for excursions to the Donau-Auen National Park, the Carnuntum Archaeological Site and to the palaces of Schloss Orth and Schloss Hof. For excursions to Bratislava we recommend the bus or twin city liner (high-speed catamaran with jet propulsion). They provide direct access in 1 hour 15min to Bratislava.

Pause Stopp Zurück Weiter Fotos im Vollbild anzeigen

Our services:

  • 24-hour Check in
  • Free Internet (highspeed wireless LAN) access in the whole building
  • Cafe-Restaurant with Viennese cuisine, designated smoking area
  • Free parking
  •  non-smoking rooms, elevator, deposit box, heating, luggage storage, soundproofed windows

Skip to main content

Willkommen (DE)  Welcome (EN)  Wetter | Weather  translate site   
Lage
Wohnen
Cafe-Restaurant
Preise
Buchen
Galerie
Stadtinfo: Schwechat
Stadtinfo: Wien
Stadtinfo: Umgebung
Kontakt
Impressum

WILLKOMMEN

 

Ihr Wohlfühlen ist unser wichtigstes Ziel!

 

Top Qualität zu Top Preisen in verkehrsgünstiger Lage das bieten wir Ihnen. Bei uns geniessen Sie das Gefühl Gast zu sein, in einem freundlichen, modernen und sauberen Ambiente eines inhabergeführten Hotels.

Die strategisch günstige Lage an der Autobahn A4 und der S1 garantiert die unkomplizierte Erreichbarkeit Wiens sowie des Flughafens in Schwechat. Das City Hotel Albrecht liegt im Zentrum von der Stadt Schwechat, wo Sie ein Einkaufszentrum, Supermärkte, Freizeitzentrum mit Schwimmbad/Eislaufplatz und diverse Restaurants finden. In unmittelbarer Nähe (5 Gehminuten) befindet sich die Schnellbahnstation, von der Sie direkt zum Bahnhof Wien-Mitte (15min) oder zum Flughafen Wien (10min) gelangen.

 

Das bekannte Designer Outlet Center Parndorf und die Shopping City Süd erreichen Sie in 20min. Wir sind auch ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Tagesausflüge in den Nationalpark Donau-Auen, zu den sehenswerten Schlössern Schloss Orth, Schloss Hof und zu der bedeutendsten römischen Siedlung Österreichs Carnuntum. Für Ausflüge nach Bratislava empfehlen wir den Bus oder das Twin City Liner Schiff (Direktverbindungen, Fahrtzeit: 1 Std. 15min).

Pause Stopp Zurück Weiter Fotos im Vollbild anzeigen

 

Unsere Leistungen im kurzen Überblick:

  • 24 Stunden Check-In (Hotelomat)
  • Kostenfreies W-Lan im gesamten Hotel und Cafe-Restaurantbereich
  • Cafe-Restaurant mit Wiener Küche, lange Frühstückszeiten
  • Kostenloser Parkplatz direkt beim Hotel